Nominated for Most Inspirational Blog Award! 

 

Click on this image to vote!

 
Hello readers!

I’m so excited to announce that my blog was nominated for ‘Most Inspirational Blog 2015’ by the lovely ladies at Muslimah Bloggers. It’s such an honour. 

I’ve been blogging about my IBD journey for just over a year now and the response has been fantastic. I aim to show what it’s like to live with a chronic illness and how I’m dealing with the aftermath of undergoing two major surgeries in two years, dealing with having my large intestine removed and bottom sewn up. I’ve still got a long way to go but I’m hopeful that I’ll get there inshaAllah! (God-willing). 

Voting is now open so please pop over if you have a couple of seconds and vote for my blog (The Gutless Ninja) here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/14_EijjRfK_nzDj8hPPufsxzk1yxa83cLJYpeWXIcMuI/viewform It would be greatly appreciated. 

Thank you in advance. 🙂 

6 thoughts on “Nominated for Most Inspirational Blog Award! 

  1. Pingback: Eid Antics And A Spectacular Mistake | The Gutless Ninja

Leave a Reply

